Download the latest issue of Cosmopolitan Magazine just for ₹69/-

The Cosmo India Blogger Awards 2021-22: Step Inside the Awards Night Event

The best creators in the country, 90s nostalgia, an exceptional performance inspired by the Spice Girls, and a surprise tryst with Shaktiman,here's a look at what went down at this year's Blogger Awards. 

Cosmopolitan India is back with the 4th edition of the Cosmopolitan India Blogger Awards presented by ITC Fiama and Engage L'amante and powered by Andaz Delhi and co-powered by Berger paints India, which took place on 27th March, to honour online excellence. The Cosmo India Blogger Awards Night 2021-22 was co-hosted by Shibani Dandekar and Prateik Babbar, and had in attendance some of India’s most talented content creators—our fabulous nominees! The theme for the awards ceremony was The Nineties, and before the winners were announced, we took our guests on a trip down memory lane, sprinkled with the best 90s nostalgia (and candy), a special performance inspired by the Spice Girls, and even a surprise tryst with Shaktiman!

Our Fabulous co-hosts Prateik Babbar and Shibani Dandekar

Cosmo India Editor Nandini Bhalla with Prateik Babbar and Shaktimaan

Varun Agrawal, Shivesh Bhatia, Meghna Kaur, Aashna Shroff, Malvika Sitlani, Pryanca Talukdar, Larissa D'sa, Juhi Godambe, Sejal Kumar, Shakti Yadav Singh and Usaamah Siddique

Masoom Minawala, Ishita Mangal, Shivesh Bhatia and Roshni Bhatia

Sherry Shroff, Summiyya Patni and Juhi Godambe

Dolly Singh, Komal Pandey, Siddharth Batra and Ankush Bahuguna

Host Shibani Dandekar with The Spice Girls

A 90s throwback performance by The Spice Girls

Co-hosts Prateik Babbar and Shibani Dandekar

Tanvi Geeta Ravishankar being presented her award by Designer Duo Abraham and Thakore

Designer Amit Aggarwal

Designer Amit Aggarwal presents the award to Sushant Divgikr

Masoom Minawala

Ronit Ashra

Designer Rahul Mishra

Nimish Shah - Creative Director at Bhaane

Designer Rahul Mishra presents the award to Shivesh Bhatia

Aashna Bhagwani, Tanvi Geeta Ravishankar and Neha Parulkar

Nikhil Kandhari, Masoom Minawala, Shaktiman, Siddharth Batra and Malvika Sitlani

Karan Sareen and Designer Siddartha Tytler

Masoom Minawala and Komal Pandey

Ronit Ashra

Sanjana Rishi and Sakshi Shivdasani

Roshni Bhatia